Rangers managing director Stewart Robertson elected to SPFL board

By dsguser
24 July 2017

Rangers managing director Stewart Robertson has been elected to the Scottish Professional Football League board.

Robertson was voted as one of three top-flight representatives along with Hamilton chairman Les Gray and Ann Budge of Hearts, who retains her place on the board.

Morton chief executive Warren Hawke and Martin Ritchie of Falkirk are the Ladbrokes Championship delegates while Stranraer chairman Iain Dougan will represent the bottom two divisions.

Rangers Match Reports

Scottish Premiership Sat 18th November 15:00

Rangers 0 - 2 Hamilton Academical

Last game - Match Centre

Trending on the boards