Scottish Cup fourth round draw - Monday at 11.30am

Last updated : 19 November 2010 By Grandmaster Suck

Scottish FA President George Peat will be joined by former Hibernian manager John Hughes and ex-Dundee United defender Lee Wilkie to conduct the draw.

Please note that the draw will be broadcast live on Sky Sports News.

The following clubs will be in the draw for the fourth round of the Scottish Cup:

Dundee United 
Heart of Midlothian 
Hamilton Academical
St Johnstone 
St Mirren
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Dunfermline Athletic 
Queen of the South
Peterhead or Cowdenbeath
Ross County or Deveronvale
East Fife or Forfar Athletic
Bo'ness United or Buckie Thistle
Spartans or East Stirlingshire
Stirling Albion or Partick Thistle
Cove Rangers or Berwick Rangers
Stenhousemuir or Threave Rovers
Brechin City or Annan Athletic
Airdrie United or Beith
Dumbarton or Greenock Morton
Alloa Athletic or Raith Rovers
Montrose or Whitehill Welfare
Ayr United or Sunnybank
Elgin City or Livingston
Stranraer or Girvan